## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE FEDERAL AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON

November 5, 2024

2-1 East Cheatham

ı	NSTRI	ICT	2NOI	$T \cap V$	/OTF	-RS
ı	ואסותו	JUL	IUIVO.	$10^{\circ}$	<i>'</i> O I I	-

- To vote you must blacken the box ( ) to the left of your choice. A box ( ) blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member

Pam Frejosky, Administrator

## PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote for One (1)

- Electors for **Donald J. Trump** for President and **JD Vance** for Vice President Republican Party Nominee
- Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President
   Democratic Party Nominee
- Electors for Jay J Bowman for President and De D Bowman for Vice President Independent Candidate
- Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President Independent Candidate
- Electors for Rachele Fruit for President and Dennis Richter for Vice President Independent Candidate
- Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President Independent Candidate
- Electors for Jill Stein for President and Samson LeBeau Kpadenou for Vice President Independent Candidate

Write-in

## **UNITED STATES SENATE**

Vote for One (1)

- Marsha Blackburn
  Republican Party Nominee
- Gloria JohnsonDemocratic Party Nominee
- Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate
- Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate
- Hastina RobinsonIndependent Candidate

....

Write-in

of REPRESENTATIVES	
7th Congressional District	
Vote for One (1)	
Mark E. Green	
Republican Party Nominee	
○ Megan Barry	
Democratic Party Nominee	
○ Shaun Greene	
Independent Candidate	
Write-in	
TENNESSEE HOUSE	
of REPRESENTATIVES	
78th Representative District	
Vote for One (1)	
Mary Littleton	
Republican Party Nominee	
Deborah Castle Doyle	
Democratic Party Nominee	
Write-in	
COUNTY GENERAL	
County Commission District 2	
Unexpired Term	
Vote for One (1)	
◯ Randy Noe	
Republican Party Nominee	
○ Aric H. Storck	
Democratic Party Nominee	
Independent Candidate	
Write-in	

**-**