OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE FEDERAL AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

3-1-PV (City)

ı	NSTR	LICT	IONS	TO \	$I \cap I$	TERS
	ו כאוו	しハケノ	IC JING	יעו	ソしノロ	

- To vote you must blacken the box () to the left of your choice. A box () blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box () to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member

Pam Frejosky, Administrator

PRESIDENT AND VICE PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One (1) Electors for **Donald J. Trump** for President and JD Vance for Vice President Republican Party Nominee Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President **Democratic Party Nominee** Electors for Jay J Bowman for President and De D Bowman for Vice President Independent Candidate Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President Independent Candidate Electors for Rachele Fruit for President and **Dennis Richter** for Vice President Independent Candidate Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President Independent Candidate Electors for Jill Stein for President and Samson LeBeau Kpadenou for Vice President Independent Candidate **UNITED STATES SENATE** Vote for One (1) Marsha Blackburn Republican Party Nominee Gloria Johnson **Democratic Party Nominee** Tharon Chandler Independent Candidate

Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses Independent Candidate

Independent Candidate

Hastina Robinson

Write-in

	TED STATES HOUSE
of F	REPRESENTATIVES
	Congressional District
	3
Vot	e for One (1)
\bigcirc	Mark E. Green
	Republican Party Nominee
	Megan Barry
	Democratic Party Nominee
_	•
\bigcirc	Shaun Greene
	Independent Candidate
\bigcirc	
	Write-in
TEN	NNESSEE HOUSE
	REPRESENTATIVES
78t	h Representative District
	e for One (1)
\bigcirc	Mary Littleton
	Republican Party Nominee
	Deborah Castle Doyle
	Democratic Party Nominee
	Write-in
MU	NICIPAL ELECTION
Tov	vn of Pleasant View
MΑ	YOR
Tov	vn of Pleasant View
\/ot	e for One (1)
	Bill Anderson
	Write-in
ΛIΑ	
	erman
	erman vn of Pleasant View
Tov	vn of Pleasant View
Tov Vote	vn of Pleasant View e for Two (2)
Vot	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson
Vote	vn of Pleasant View e for Two (2)
Vote	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson
Vote	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson
Vote	vn of Pleasant View e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich
Vote	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in
Vote O	vn of Pleasant View e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich
Vote O	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in
Vote O Tov	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in Write-in vn of Pleasant View Referendum
Vote O	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in Write-in vn of Pleasant View Referendum Ill the ordinance passed by the Town of Pleasant View,
Vote O	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in Write-in wn of Pleasant View Referendum Ill the ordinance passed by the Town of Pleasant View, lished in a newspaper of general circulation, increasing
Vote O	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in Write-in vn of Pleasant View Referendum Ill the ordinance passed by the Town of Pleasant View,
Vote Vote Sha	e for Two (2) Meghan Henderson Jill Niccolich Write-in Write-in wn of Pleasant View Referendum Ill the ordinance passed by the Town of Pleasant View, lished in a newspaper of general circulation, increasing

-