## OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024 5-2-PEG DEM

STATE DEMOCRATIC DRIMARY

INSTRU	CTIONS	S TO VO	DTERS
--------	--------	---------	-------

- To vote you must blacken the box ( ) to the left of your choice.
   A box ( ) blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member Pam Frejosky, Administrator

UNITED STATES SENATE	District 23 Unexpired Term		
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)		
○ Marquita Bradshaw	Jenny Fulle		
○ Lola Denise Brown	○ Emily K. McCartney		
○ Gloria Johnson	○ Write-in		
○ Civil Miller-Watkins			
─ Write-in	COUNTY GENERAL		
	Assessor of Property		
UNITED STATES HOUSE	Vote for One (1)		
of REPRESENTATIVES	○ Cindy Dozier Burney		
7th Congressional District	Republican Party Nominee		
Vote for One (1)	◯ Write-in		
Megan Barry			
•			
○ Write-in	Road Superintendent		
	Vote for One (1)		
TENNESSEE HOUSE	Robert "Bob" Binkley		
of REPRESENTATIVES	Republican Party Nominee		
78th Representative District			
	◯ Write-in		
Material (4)			
Vote for One (1)			
Ote for One (1)  Deborah Castle Doyle	MUNICIPAL ELECTION		
	MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Pegram		
Deborah Castle Doyle	Town of Pegram		
Deborah Castle Doyle     Write-in	Town of Pegram  MAYOR		
Deborah Castle Doyle     Write-in  State Executive Committeeman	Town of Pegram		
Deborah Castle Doyle     Write-in	Town of Pegram  MAYOR Town of Pegram		
Deborah Castle Doyle     Write-in  State Executive Committeeman District 23 Unexpired Term	Town of Pegram  MAYOR Town of Pegram  Vote for One (1)		
Deborah Castle Doyle Write-in  State Executive Committeeman District 23 Unexpired Term  Vote for One (1)	Town of Pegram  MAYOR Town of Pegram  Vote for One (1)  Charles Morehead		
Deborah Castle Doyle     Write-in  State Executive Committeeman District 23 Unexpired Term	Town of Pegram  MAYOR Town of Pegram  Vote for One (1)		
Deborah Castle Doyle Write-in  State Executive Committeeman District 23 Unexpired Term  Vote for One (1)	Town of Pegram  MAYOR Town of Pegram  Vote for One (1)  Charles Morehead		



_			
ALDERMAN			
Town of Pegram			
Vote for Two (2)			
Christopher Crump			
Randy Fiedler			
C Leah Louallen			
Miranda Montgomery			
Bob Sanders			
○ Hope Tinsley			
○ Write-in			
○ Write-in			
JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS			
Supreme Court Judge Dwight			
Tarwater			
Vote for One (1)			
Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in			
office as a Judge of the Supreme Court,			
At Large, or be replaced?			
○ Retain			
○ Replace			
Criminal Court of Appeals Judge-			
Western			
Matthew J. Wilson			
Vote for One (1)			
Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in			
office as a Judge of the Court of			
Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?			
Do ropiaceu:			
○ Retain			
- Itelani			

**TURN BALLOT OVER**