OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024 1-1-AC GEN

COUNTY GENERAL

LICTOI	LOT	ONO	TO	1/07	
INSTRU	ノしロ	CNO	ΙU	VU	IERO

- To vote you must blacken the box () to the left of your choice.
 A box () blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box () to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member Pam Frejosky, Administrator

2nd Ward Town of Ashland City		
Vote for One (1) Nicole L. Binkley Write-in		
Councilman 3rd Ward Town of Ashland City Vote for One (1) Chris Kerrigan Write-in		
JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS		
Supreme Court Judge Dwight Tarwater		
Vote for One (1) Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced? Retain Replace		
Criminal Court of Appeals Judge- Western		
Matthew J. Wilson Vote for One (1)		

Councilman



