OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR CHEATHAM COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024 5-2-PEG GEN

COUNTY GENERAL

INSTRU	ICTI	ONG	TO	$\vee \cap$	EDC
11 O I N	J	UNS	10	VUI	ENO

- To vote you must blacken the box () to the left of your choice.
 A box () blackened to the left of the name indicates a vote for that candidate.
- To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must blacken the box () to the left of the line provided, and write that name in the blank space provided for that purpose.

Cheatham County Election Commission Elke McLeroy, Chairman Bruce Gibbs, Secretary Wilson Bell, Member Nanette Malher, Member Todd Ford, Member Pam Frejosky, Administrator

Assessor of Property
Vote for One (1)
Cindy Dozier Burney
Republican Party Nominee
○ Write-in
Road Superintendent
Vote for One (1)
Robert "Bob" Binkley
Republican Party Nominee
◯ Write-in
MUNICIPAL ELECTION
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Pegram
MAYOR
Town of Pegram
Vote for One (1)
○ Charles Morehead
◯ Write-in
ALDERMAN
Town of Pegram
Vote for Two (2)
Christopher Crump
Randy Fiedler
Ceah Louallen
Bob Sanders
Hope Tinsley
○ Write-in
○ Write-in
_

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Supreme Court Judge Dwight Tarwater

Vote for One (1)

Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?

- Retain
- Replace

Criminal Court of Appeals Judge-Western Matthew J. Wilson

Vote for One (1)

Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

- Retain
- Replace



